Tuesday’s Tiny Tale

I’m always looking for an excuse to get out of self-inflicted homework, and I think I’ve just found the perfect cover! It’s a weekly ‘stylishly short’ story, inventively titled; Tuesday’s Tiny Tale. I’ve decided each one will have no more than ten sentences (just because that begins with ‘T’ too, and I love alliterations). Feel free to join me with this suspiciously easy writing homework.

Here’s my entry for this week:

“Move! There’s a Swoopgobbler flying straight at you!”
“What’s a Swoopgobbler!?”
*Swoop* *Gobble*
“That was it…”

2 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Tiny Tale

Leave a Reply

