Day #20 – Celebrity Crushs! Hot Gossip ;)

Find the rules for the challenge here or catch up with the other days on the 30DWC tab. So, yesterday’s challenge was about love, now we’re moving on to lust. Jeez, writing challenge, talk about nosey.

image

Post About Three Celebrity Crushes

When I read this challenge I struggled to think of three people. I said, ‘I don’t really have any celebrity crushes’ and ‘I’m really not that kind of person. Then I started trawling women’s magazines and I was reminded that that’s absolutely not true. I actually had to cut down my list because of how many crushes I’d forgot about.

1. Zac Efron
image
Yes, I’m one of the many people that have a huge crush on him – don’t judge me! I held off the feelings for as long as I could, but eventually I had to give in. There isn’t a bad picture of him in the world, what’s a girl to do!?

2. Andy Samberg
image
You know people often say their really into arms, or legs, or shoulders, etc. Well, I like teeth and hair… Andy Samberg has a lovely curly Barnet and a delightful set of pearly whites, I can never say no to a little bit of gap tooth.

3. Joseph Gordon-Levitt
image
If you were to ask my friends what kind of guys a go for, they would probably say ‘cheeky’. None of us quite know what that means in reality, but we know when we see it. Whatever it is, JGL’s got it!

6 thoughts on “Day #20 – Celebrity Crushs! Hot Gossip ;)

Leave a Reply

