Day #22 – Music Mash

I’m painfully close to finishing this challenge now. If you want to browse my previous entries then click on the 30DWC tab or read the rules and join in here. As if my true self hadn’t been exposed enough by this challenge, now I’ve got to share the embarrassing songs on my music list – cringe.

image

Put your music on shuffle and post the first ten songs.

I’m really excited because I just found out that I can actually shuffle songs on my MP3 player – exciiiiting! I’m also pleased that my musical gadget has as much of a soft spot for Basement Jaxx as I do. And I’m also relieved that none of my really embarrassing songs came on. Phew!

1. Counting Stars – One Republic
2. Rollerblades – Eliza Doolittle
image
3. Raindrops – Basement Jaxx
4. Cash and Carry Me Home – Ghost Poet
image
5. Millionaire – Kelis
6. Red Alert – Basement Jaxx
image
7. Rendez Vu – Basement Jaxx
8. Fast Car – Tracy Chapman
image
9. 1991 – Azelia Banks
10. Semi-Charmed Life – Third Eye Blind
image

One thought on “Day #22 – Music Mash

Leave a Reply

